Members

Creasey, Tom
 (Chair)
Stantec Consulting Services
tom.creasey@stantec.com

Daniel, Janice (Secretary)
New Jersey Institute of Technology
daniel@njit.edu

Aghdashi, Behzad

ITRE/NC State University

Behzad_aghdashi@ncsu.edu

 

Cisco, Bill       

PTV Group

bill.cisco@ptvgroup.com

 

Dunn, Brian G.

Oregon Department of Transportation

brian.g.dunn@odot.state.or.us

 

Engle, John    

Michigan Department of Transportation

englej1@michigan.gov

 

Januario, Marcus      

Shive-Hattery

mjanuario@shive-hattery.com

 

Jones, Jessie

Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department

Jessie.Jones@ahtd.ar.gov

 

Khanapure, Vishal    

McTrans (Young Member)

kvishal@ufl.edu

 

Kinzel, Christopher

HDR Engineering, Inc.

christopher.kinzel@hdrinc.com

  

Knowles, Bill  

Texas Department of Transportation

Bill.Knowles@txdot.gov

  

Kondyli, Alexandra

University of Kansas

akondyli@ku.edu

 

Lemke, Kerstin

Federal Highway Research Institute (BASt), Germany (International Member)

lemke@bast.de

 

Liu, Cathy      

University of Utah (Young Member)

cathy.liu@utah.edu

 

Margiotta, Richard

Cambridge Systematics

rmargiotta@camsys.com

 

Ozkul, Seckin 

University of South Florida

sozkul@cutr.usf.edu

 

Roess, Roger

Retired  (Emeritus Member)

Roess1219@gmail.com

  

Ryus, Paul

Kittelson & Associates

pryus@kittelson.com

 

Schroeder, Bastian

Kittelson and Associates

bschroeder@kittelson.com

 

Scorsone, Tyrone

Kittelson and Associates

tscorsone@kittelson.com

 

Skabardonis, Alex

UC-Berkeley

skabardonis@ce.berkeley.edu

 

Smalkoski, Brian       

Kimley-Horn

brian.smalkoski@kimley-horn.com

  

Sturrock, James

FHWA Resource Center

james.sturrock@dot.gov

 

Terry, Peter

Benchmark Civil Engineering Services, Inc.

peter.terry@bencivil.com

 

Tran, Chung

FHWA Resorce Center

chung.tran@dot.gov

 

Wang, Yinhai

University of Washington

yinhai@uw.edu